Esthetics and Makeup Artistry School
Call to Learn More
1 (800) 437-5140

Find us!
Von Lee Facebook Page
Follow us!
Von Lee Twitter Page
 

 

acclaimed for professional excellence

Master Program Schedule - 2018


Class Type Class Number Start Date Grad Date Schedule Hours
FULL TIME          
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #244 January 2, 2018 May 8, 2018 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #245 March 26, 2018 August 3, 2018 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #246 May 14, 2018 September 19, 2018 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #247 August 6, 2018 December 12, 2018 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #248 September 24, 2018 February 7, 2019 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
PART TIME DAY          
Esthetics Part-Time Day SC #30 May 14, 2018 December 21, 2018 Mon. Wed. Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
PART TIME EVENING          
Esthetics Part-Time Evening SC #47 May 8, 2018 June 27, 2019 Tues. Thurs.
1st & 3rd Sat.
6:00pm - 10:00pm
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Class Type Class Number Start Date Grad Date Schedule Hours
EVENING MAKEUP          
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #1 January 2, 2018 February 1, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #2 February 6, 2018 March 8, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #3 March 13, 2018 April 12, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #4 April 17, 2018 May 17, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #5 May 22, 2018 June 21, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #6 June 25, 2018 July 26, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #7 July 31, 2018 August 30, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #8 September 4, 2018 October 4, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #9 October 9, 2018 November 8, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #10 November 18, 2018 December 13, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm

 

 

 

 

PDF icon Download the 2018 Class Schedule & Courses